Blogmas day 19 – Dear Santa…

image1

Rather than doing the typical goals and wishes for the new year I am going to write a little letter to Santa telling him what I would like from here including things for the new year ahead of us!

Dear Santa…

Firstly, for Christmas I would like my friends and their families to be happy with the presents I gift them. I would like for them all to have a lovely Christmas day especially as one of my friends will be having their first Christmas without someone who meant very much to them but I know that person will be watching down proudly with a smile on his face. I would like the end of the year to be a week full of happiness and ease for me and my friends including lots of squad days outs! I would like to build up the courage to brave the boxing day sales Santa, that’s if I have any money left after present buying!

The next few things I would like from you are for the year ahead. I want next year to be my year. This year was pretty good in honesty but it had it’s down parts which I still expect next year. However I would like to be able to deal with any downfalls in a much better way than I have this year. Santa, I most definitely want some motivation to help me not only succeed in my A Levels but even just to get out of bed in the mornings! I have become an awful morning person over the last year not just due to being plain lazy but mainly because of health issues so becoming a morning person is something I would like more than anything Santa! Getting more organised is something else I would like, maybe a Filofax please Santa? In rose gold?… That would definitely help me get organised which makes me motivated so it’s 2 birds with 1 stone!

Blogging wise I hope to grow my audience, become self-hosted and purchase a blog design that I have had my eye on for a few months now, maybe I will even start up YouTube again! I definitely would like those changes in the blogging world. I would also like to attend more blogger events! One last thing please Santa… I hope to get a part time job in my dream career as a Makeup Artist. Something to open my door into the world of makeup artistry and set me off into the career I have a significant amount of passion for, I will work my hardest and make it my main priority to get myself opportunities in this!

I think that is everything I would like from Santa!

Let me know in the comments what you want from Santa this year? Or some of your goals for the new year!

Desire4Beauty

Leave a Reply

