I’m doing blogmas again!!

img_9261

I absolutely love this time of the year. The cold but cosy evenings, warm bubble baths and scented candles, winter walks and beautiful leaves falling to the ground. The atmosphere is so much more enjoyable and there’s something exciting about making my way through the crowded town centre to get through the festive Christmas markets regardless of numerous people pushing and shoving, it’s more lively than any other season. I love the festivity and the way people come together, Autumn, Winter, Christmas it is definitely the most wonderful time of the year. My favourite part is shopping, for myself but also for Christmas presents for my wonderful friends. I won’t go to much into why I love this time of the year as I am saving that for another blog post but I am certain most of you reading this post can relate and share my excitement for this month!

Last year was my first time doing blogmas so click here if you would like to see how blogmas with Desire4beauty went in 2o15. This year, despite a lot of hesitation I have decided I want to do blogmas again! I will be posting a blog post every single day up until Christmas day, well at least I will try to. I managed it last year so hopefully I will keep up with it this year. I have lots of exciting posts planned to share with you guys and I think I have definitely up’d my game this year!

From How I style my Christmas jumper to sharing my exciting advent calendar weekly I am certain this year my blogmas will be very addictive and I hope those of you reading this post stick around to see what festive posts I will be sharing on my blog. If there are any ideas you have or anything specific you would like to see then let me know in the comments below!

I’ll keep this post short and sweet but keep checking back daily as the festivity floods my blog! Follow me on Twitter and Instagram to keep update!

Desire4beauty

6 thoughts on “I’m doing blogmas again!!

Leave a Reply

