Blogmas Day 15 – The Christmas tag 2015!!

Untitled

Pretty much half way through blogmas and that only means one thing… It’s nearly Christmas! Just before blogmas began I did the Warm Me Up For Winter Tag and now as we get closer to Christmas I have decided to do the, Can you guess it? That’s right! The Christmas tag! So grab a hot chocolate, a cosy blanket, get comfy and read on!

What is your favourite Christmas film?

For those of you that have read my Blogmas Day 3 post you will already know this answer, my favourite Christmas film of all time has to be Elf!!

Have you ever had a white Christmas?

I may be wrong but i’m sure there was one year where I had snow on Christmas but it had already been snowing the days before so it wasn’t exactly special.

What’s your favourite Christmas colour?

hmmm… It has to be red! I love pretty red tinsel, the red Christmas jumpers. I know red is mainly paired with green around Christmas time but I find the red decor on its’ own so appealing!

Do you like to stay in your PJ’s or dress up for Christmas?

My family don’t really celebrate Christmas although I wish they did, for the festivity and happiness of it! So I tend to stay in my PJ’s all day, as per usual! haha!

If you could only buy one person a present this year who would it be?

Honestly it would be this homeless man who I always seen in Manchester Town Centre, he is very sweet I have bought him food quite a few times so if I could only get one person a present this year it would definitely be him

Do you open your presents on Christmas Eve or Christmas morning?

The only presents I get to open are from friends and neighbours so I always tend to save them so I actually have something to open on Christmas day!

Have you ever built a gingerbread house?

No but I definitely hope to! I was shopping with my best friend the other day when I came across one and we both thought it would be a good idea for a blog post as we both blog but we didn’t pick it up as we’re just abouts able to afford Christmas presents at the moment! I plan to definitely attempt it next year though it looks so fun!

What do you like to do on Christmas break?

Honestly, I like to sleep as much as I can! I hope to go ice skating this Christmas break and also to Winter Wonderland!

Any Christmas wishes?

I just wish for 2016 to be a better year not just for me but everyone!

Favourite Christmas scent?

I love the warm cinnamon scents but nothing too strong as I find it can easily become too strong

Favourite Christmas meal or treat?

I don’t usually have a Christmas meal so my favourite Christmas treat has to be Costas’ Black Forest Hot Chocolate, they bring it out every year around this time and it is absolutely delicious! There is no better way to feel warm and cosy when you’re out in the cold!

I hope you guys enjoyed reading this post! My blog stats seem to be booming at the moment and I am getting such lovely feedback so thank you to everybody who takes the time to read my blogmas posts it means the world to me! Don’t forget I am doing a giveaway where you could win 1 of 5 £15 vouchers to spend at Luxmme, you can find out more about the giveaway and enter here!!

Desire4Beauty

 

4 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 15 – The Christmas tag 2015!!

Leave a Reply

