Blogmas Day 13 – The Present Tent Bloggers Event!!

On the final day of November I attended my first bloggers event! I took my best friend along with me and met many new bloggers there! Everyone was so friendly, I got my makeup done by the lovely girls at Cake Cosmetics, I got a card with my face drawn on it by the lovely Dom from Dom&Ink, he is an amazing illustrator and a very funny and friendly person who was extremely funny! It was such a great event, I really enjoyed my first bloggers event and look forward to more to come! I took some pictures of the night which I would like to share with you guys!

IMG_3579

It was an amazing night! There were some amazing brands showcasing the night such as, What Emma Did Boutique, she was so lovely and is also a blogger! , Catwalk Killa, Rock On Ruby who has some amazing cards that they worked with Dom&Ink to create! Hidden Treasure, Depop, Cake Cosmetics and many more!

Connecting with other bloggers and brands was a great experience, listening to their inspirational start up stories especially from Emma’s Boutique and Cake Cosmetics! My favourite was Dom&Ink, he is very talented! Hearing his story about he began illustrating and receiving his support in me becoming a makeup artist! I hope to one day do makeup as well as he does illustrations!

Thank you to The Press Tent for inviting me to the lovely event I had such a good time! Keep an eye out for another post featuring a review box I was lucky enough to receive at the event!

Desire4Beauty

Leave a Reply

