Blogmas Day 3 – Christmas Giveaway!!

Print

Hey guys!For this special festive month I wanted to do a little giveaway on my blog as a gift from me to you! However I wasn’t sure I would be able to but luckily the lovely brand Luxemme have given me the amazing opportunity to give you guys a giveaway to enter and you can win yourself some vouchers to give to a friend for Christmas or spend on some of the stylish clothing over at Luxemme’s website!

If you’ve been on the hunt for a black evening jumpsuit for a long time that you could wear not only for Christmas but again and again, I found that Luxemme have a lovely range! They’re dressy but not too extravagant so you can style them in lots of different ways!! and for the price they’re amazing quality and great for formal events or dinners!

I have 5 £15 vouchers that 5 of my lucky loyal readers can win! As you know many people throughout the UK are less fortunate than most and  struggle to give away as many gifts as they’d like to. So I thought I would help share the love and pass on this amazing offer to all of my readers! The vouchers can be customized with the receiver’s name, and can therefore make really lovely presents, stocking fillers or secret Santa gifts!

To enter this giveaway all you have to do is follow the instructions on the rafflecopter below, you can enter in 8 different ways for a better chance to win! Just click on the link below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

More than anything you could put a few extra smiles on a few extra faces this Christmas, and in helping us to share them you’d be spreading your own bit of Christmas cheer!!

Print

Desire4Beauty

One thought on “Blogmas Day 3 – Christmas Giveaway!!

Leave a Reply

