*Ted Baker Notebook!!

IMG_2114

Hey guys!! How gorgeous is this notebook?! I was lucky to be able to have it gifted to me from the lovely Internet Gift Store!!

This super cute notebook came with a lovely pencil in the same shade of pink and has “all the write moves” written on it, great pun!! haha! Also as you can see in the pictures below it has a lovely quote on the first page which says “The start of something beautiful” and has “Ted Baker” written super fancy at the top of each page!

IMG_2289

It’s so pretty I don’t want to use it! I love the pretty colour theme even though I’m not usually one for light, pastel shades! I reckon I will be using it to plan blog post ideas in! It is an A5 notebook and can be found here!

Internet Gift Store sell  range of products from top brands and their prices are super affordable! They have some amazing things I’d like to purchase such as the Yankee Candle Advent Gift Set 2015 or a Minions Light Up Keyring!! This post may include a gifted sample but everything I have said is my own opinion, I definitely recommend you check out internet gift store it looks like a great place to get some lovely, affordable Christmas presents for your friends and family!

Thank you Internet Gift Store for this collaboration opportunity! I will definitely be browsing their collections in the future and I’m glad I have now found this brand especially at this time of the year! Be sure to check them out!

I’ll post again soon lovelies

Desire4Beauty

Leave a Reply

