Polyvore!!

Hey guys! So recently my friend introduced me to an app called Polyvore, I have really been enjoying the app so I decided to do a blog post explaining it and to show you guys a few things I have created on it!

So on polyvore you can create outfit boards, You can search through the following categories:

  • Tops
  • Outerwear
  • Dresses
  • Jeans
  • Pants
  • Skirts
  • Shorts
  • Shoes
  • Bags
  • Accessories
  • Jewellery
  • Beauty
  • Plus Size

There are also homewear options to create a homewear ideas board but I’m only going to talk about the beauty and fashion side in this post!!

In the categories you can search for those items and it will tell you how much they are and where you can buy them from which is really helpful when you browse other peoples posts!  Once you have created them there is easy options to then share them on pinterest, instagram, twitter and even wordpress!! It’s so simple and easy to use!

Below you can see the outfit ideas I have created so far and I browsed the beauty area to create a get the makeup look for a smokey eye look!

College outfit idea!!
classy comfort!!
how I smokey eye!!

how I smokey eye!! by desire4beauty featuring an eyeliner

I hope this post inspires you guys to head over to polyvore and make some outfits and makeup look ideas! You can find my profile here!!

Thank you for reading!
Desire4Beauty
Leave a Reply

