Day Out At The Trafford Center!!

Hey guys!! So on Saturday I took a trip out to the trafford center!! It is my all time favourite place to shop!! I took my camera along with me to get a few pictures of the day to share with you guys! I got to check out some of the new Lush products, fall in love with a VS college planner and pick up THE perfect college bag!!

IMG_4686

IMG_4688

IMG_4689

IMG_4690

IMG_4692

IMG_4693

IMG_4695

IMG_4696

IMG_4697

IMG_4699

IMG_4702

IMG_4707

IMG_4744

I’m sorry I haven’t done a lot of beauty related posts recently, they’ve been quite wordy or full of pictures, I’m happy with them but if it isn’t what you guys want to see then let me know in the comments or let me know what kind of posts you would like to see more of! I have a haul from this shopping trip coming up soon!!

Desire4Beauty

2 thoughts on “Day Out At The Trafford Center!!

Leave a Reply

