Come Along With Me To Slattery!!

IMG_3863

Hey guys!! Just yesterday I took a trip to Slattery, It is a gorgeous patissier and chocolatier!! They have a floor full of a display of their cakes, chocolates, sweets and more! There is a counter for purchasing ice cream and the chocolates and sweets they have and so much more! There is a small window where you can see into a bakery area where cakes are being decorated and that’s just the beginning!!

Upstairs is a dining area, it is a cute little vintage cafe where you can purchase their foods! I had their jacket potato with cheese and beans which was delicious! Then I had a hot chocolate! It has to be the best hot chocolate I have ever had! It came with a piece of Slattery chocolate on top which melted away and the hot chocolate also contained liquid milk chocolate which gave it a moreish flavour! It was indescribably delicious! Then I purchased a little platter with a selection of cakes and some cream and chocolate to dip them in!

I took some pictures of my day and in this post I am going to share them with my lovely readers!!

IMG_3864

IMG_3867

IMG_3868

IMG_3869

IMG_3872

IMG_3873

IMG_3916

IMG_3921

IMG_3932

IMG_3941

IMG_3944

IMG_3948

IMG_3951

IMG_3953

IMG_3955

IMG_3957

IMG_3964

IMG_3967

IMG_3975

IMG_3977

IMG_3874

IMG_3880

IMG_3898

IMG_3886

IMG_3893

IMG_3901

IMG_3905

Hope you guys enjoyed this insight into my lovely day!

Desire4Beauty

10 thoughts on “Come Along With Me To Slattery!!

Leave a Reply

