Chocolate Frosted Cupcakes!!

cover

Hey guys! So following my previous post I decided to do another baking one! I made some delicious chocolate frosted cupcakes which I have baked several times for a few years now and they are so delicious so I decided to share the recipe with you guys!!

IMG_3671

IMG_3672

IMG_3680

IMG_3688

IMG_3692

IMG_3697

IMG_3700

IMG_3703

IMG_3719

IMG_3707

IMG_3706

IMG_3721

IMG_3731

IMG_3737

And this is the final result! I decorated mine with edible gold dust, purple glitter and silver balls!

Hope this post inspires you guys to make these delicious cupcakes! I’ll post again soon lovelies!

Desire4Beauty

2 thoughts on “Chocolate Frosted Cupcakes!!

Leave a Reply

