*Slendertoxtea Review!!

IMG_3235

Hey guys! so recently I was lucky enough to receive these amazing products from slendertoxtea! I have wanted to try these out for so long and now I have finally had the chance! I recieved the 14 day teatox so one for the morning and one for the night!

This product claims to:

  • Increase your energy
  • Increase your metabolism
  • Help you lose weight
  • Detox your body

My experience with this tea wasn’t as good as I expected, weight wise It is great but the side effects… not so great. I did this for 3 days then unfortunately had to stop as I have exams and because of the side effects I didn’t want to risk taking it whilst having exams. This may get a little to much into detail but I’m being honest in this review! It has a laxative side effect… and the stomach cramps were terrible, don’t get me wrong I loved the results I got in 3 days it definitely speeds up your metabolism! and as soon as I get the cramps followed by the laxative effect if yanno what I mean.. haha! The cramps would be gone and I’d feel completely fine again, I hope to carry this on as soon as I have left school which isn’t long now because I do love the results from the product!

In just 3 days I had lost just over 1lbs and just over and inch on my waist! I think if I kept it up I would have got amazing results! I will definitely continue this when I am out of school and I do recommend it to anyone looking for a way to help them lose weight or just to detox their body and keep healthy. It won’t make you lose weight taking it on its own but if you have a clean diet whilst taking the tea you’ll see great results quite soon! Slendertoxtea even have a diet plan on their website which you can find here and some fitness tips!

me edit

Hope you guys enjoyed this review! I definitely recommend this and everything in this post is my honest opinion of the product!

Desire4Beauty

Leave a Reply

