*Spooky Eyes Coloured Contacts!

IMG_2974

Hey guys! I’ve been lucky to be able to work with a great brand named Spooky Eyes, I was able to choose a sample from their website so i chose these Blue Cat Eye Contact Lenses. I have never wore contacts before so I was quite afraid to put them in and procrastinated for a while but my friend who is also a blogger has used contacts multiple times so she used them and let me tell you they looked absolutely amazing! It was the most realistic thing I have seen, they look like real cat eyes! She loved them and I thought they look so good!

IMG_20150425_202929

You should definitely head over to the Spooky Eyes Website and browse their wide range of amazing contact lenses from coloured to daisy patterned you’ll be spoiled for choice! Another pair that I think look quite nice are the Aqua Blue Daisy Contact Lenses! Check them out and let me know which ones’ you like!!

Desire4Beauty

2 thoughts on “*Spooky Eyes Coloured Contacts!

Leave a Reply

