Makeup monday!!

BeFunky_IMG_2812.jpg

Hey guys! So i haven’t posted for i think a week now but this week i am posting every single day so keep an eye out for my posts! If you read my previous post i explained I’ve decided to do this because I’m really happy to have achieved 100 followers! so here’s my first post of the week!

I wanted to show you guys the products i use regularly and often but then i realized i would just be showing you my daily makeup routine which i wanted to share in a separate post so instead i am going to talk about the products i feel complete me, stand out to me and really make a difference! These products are…

*drum roll*

My foundation and my Eyeliner!!! 😀

I’m going to begin with eyeliner. This is something I have used since day 1, it was how I started of using make up and I’ve never disliked it. Eyeliner basically completes me! haha! It’s crazy, one black line on my eye is what makes me happy with myself! I love doing winged eyeliner and the way it looks! My only problem is finding the right eyeliner! I’ve been through so many different brands i can remember collection, i think i may have used Maybelline and now i currently use miss sporty eyeliner which is usable but i don’t really love it. I tried the felt tip like eyeliner at one point however it did dry up quick but i have seen some good reviews on the soap and glory one so i may go back to trying that!

Here is the eyeliner i currently use

DSCN3423

My second Makeup i feel complete with is foundation! Don’t you just love the way it covers dark patches and keeps your skin one smooth, radiant colour! The only time i don’t wear foundation is when i am in a bad mood and just can’t be bothered haha! You guys should know by now that i rave about the rimmel London match perfection foundation, it is my hold grail foundation guys!!! I lurveeee it! It’s so great for a drugstore product! gives amazing coverage and lasts so long! I have used this foundation for a year now and don’t have a single bad thing to say about it!

Although i use powder, concealer, eye pencil and other beauty products these are the 2 products i feel are makeup bag essentials and if i could only use 2 products for the rest of my life it would be these!

Hope you guys enjoyed this post! Let me know in the comments what 2 products you would use if you could only use 2 for the rest of your life 😀

Desire4Beauty

4 thoughts on “Makeup monday!!

  1. Jamie Salazar Carbon says:

    I nominate you for the Creative Blogger Award.
    The rules are create a post:
    1) Thank the person who nominated you
    2) write 5 facts about yourself
    3) nominate 20 other bloggers ( any amount really).
    4) notify your nominees that you have nominated them.
    I look forward to reading your post xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

