7 Deadly Sins Tag!!!

BeFunky_7 sins.jpg

hey guys so if you follow my twitter you’ll know I’ve planned this as one of my posts for this week so here we go! I nominate anyone that wants to do this!

For those that haven’t seen this tag done before it’s just 7 simple, beauty related questions to answer with sub-headings that go with the “deadly sins” title, not sure why it’s called this but here goes!

1. GREED – What is your most expensive beauty product?

I’d love to say the too faced eye shadow palette, but… I don’t own that… yet… I will do soon though! but my most expensive beauty product has to be the Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Effect Foundation! it was £8.99 but it’s currently £12.99 so that would be the most expensive beauty product I own. A review I have done on this and a link to purchasing the item can be found here

2. WRATH – What beauty product do you have a love/hate relationship with?

This would undoubtedly be eyeliner!! I absolutely love eyeliner I don’t feel complete without it but when I can go from getting the perfect wing on the first attempt to spending 45 minutes and getting nowhere with it I get super frustrated! I wish it was on point every time!

3. GLUTTENY – What are your most delicious beauty products?

This is easy! my eos lip balm in the flavour strawberry sorbet! and my born lippy lip balm from the body shop! these are amazing lip balms they keep my lips hydrated and the born lippy lip balm has a lovely glossy tint to it, I love them!

4. SLOTH – What beauty product do you neglect due to laziness?

This is probably lip balm because I used to apply it after doing my make up so my lips stay hydrated but I’ve started leaving it out now due to laziness. I should probably start applying it again!

5. PIRDE – What product gives you most confidence?

This would have to be foundation because it covers discolouration on my skin and keeps my whole face at one shade and looking smooth making me feel a lot more confident than when I don’t wear it 🙂

6. LUST – What product makes you feel more attractive?

MY EYELINER! it’s funny how one little triangle, well wing, at the corner of my eye makes me feel so much better about myself! but yeah I love my winged eyeliner!

7. ENVY – What beauty item would you most like to receive as a gift?

okay this isn’t exactly a beauty item but lets pretend it is… aha! LUSH BATH BOMBS/BUBBLE BARS! I would love to receive these as a gift because I don’t really have enough money to buy a lot of them at once where as is I received them as gifts I could also purchase some myself and I’m all stocked up on my favourite bath products! I absolutely love Lush!! A recent review I did on a bubble bar from lush can be found here

Let me know in the comments if you agree with any of these or what you think of this post!

Desire4Beauty

3 thoughts on “7 Deadly Sins Tag!!!

Leave a Reply

