Revlon Photo Ready Airbrush Effect Foundation REVIEW!

d

Hey guys! So recently I went on a shopping trip and as usual I ended up in…. BOOTS! I wasn’t really in need of anything but I was looking for a new foundation to try out and I came across the Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Effect Foundation I tried it out the other night to check it matches my skin tone which it does, I have it in the shade 005 natural beige and this foundation has an spf 20. I first tried it out properly by replacing the foundation I use in my everyday makeup routine to this new one I purchased. It gives amazing coverage! I love it! It is also long lasting and keeps your face looking great!

It does have a little glittery tint to it which looks amazing, not to much to make it look messy but just a tiny hint for a nice effect but I don’t think I’d keep using it in my everyday routine, I’d use it more for when I go out or on special occasions but depending on how much coverage you like for your everyday look you may want to use this in your everyday routine. I do highly recommend it! It’s £9.99 from boots but on the 18/02/15 it will go up to £12.99 so grab it now before it goes up!

If you purchase/use this foundation let me know what you think of it in the comments!

Desire4Beauty

2 thoughts on “Revlon Photo Ready Airbrush Effect Foundation REVIEW!

Leave a Reply

