Valentines Day Look!

vvday

Hey Guys! so I’m really sorry this is super last minute but hope you enjoy this valentines day look idea!

So I started off by moisturising my facing using aveeno moisturiser then on the back of my hand I mixed together a tiny amount off Rimmel London Match Perfect foundation with Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Effect Foundation. Using the flat side my Real Techniques Complexion Sponge(beauty blender equivalent) to apply the foundation to my eyelids and under eye area only.

Next I used Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer under my eyes and blended it with the pointy end of the beauty blender. I then used a small amount of Rimmel London Match Perfection Compact Powder to set the makeup I’d applied on my eyes. next I used shade 11(a glittery white shade) from the no7 Eye Shadow Palette this palette doesn’t have a name but the eye shadow is from the night shadow Quad, I then used a flat eye shadow brush from my jazooli makeup brush kit(there is a review on this on my blog) and evenly applied the eye shadow onto my lid then I used shade 17( a super light pink shade) from my No7 eyeshadow palette, this is also in the No7 Chocolate Fondant Quad. I blended this with the previous eye shadow making sure this pink was more visible but the glitter from shade 11 was also visible. It was simple really!

Then I used the miss sporty pump up booster 24hr waterproof eyeliner to careful apply the winged eyeliner. Once that was done I used the Loreal Paris Double Extension mascara and tight-lined and water-lined using Rimmel London Waterproof Kohl Eye Pencil. That’s the eyes done!

To complete the face I just applied the Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Foundation to the back of my hand(watch out for a review on this soon!) and again used to flat side of the Real Techniques Complexion Sponge to apply it to the rest of my face then I applied the Rimmel Wake Me Up Concealer under my eyes again and blended it the same way as I previously did and to set the foundation and concealer I used Rimmel London Match Perfect Compact Powder and for the final touch I applied Rimmel London Apocalips Lipgloss in red and that’s it! The look is complete!

2edit

Let me know what you guys think in the comments and if you think I should carry on doing a few step by step makeup ideas like this! I’ll post again soon!

Desire4Beauty

5 thoughts on “Valentines Day Look!

Leave a Reply

