Liebster Award Nomination

Thank you to Taylor Russell for nominating me for the Liebster Award, before this I actually had no idea what it was. It’s basically a “getting to know you” for new Bloggers.

The rules are simple:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog
  2. Answer the 10 questions given to you by whoever nominated you
  3. Nominate other bloggers for the award that have less than 200 followers
  4. Create 10 questions (or less) for you nominees to answer
  5. Let the nominees know they’ve been nominated by going to their blog and notifying them or by using twitter.

Here are the answers to the questions I received:

1. What is your favorite thing to do in your down time

ermmm… well to be honest if I have nothing else to do I’ll start drafting a new blog post!

2. If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would it be and why?

Australia, a really good friend of mine moved there 6 years ago and I’d really love to see her again!

3. What is your biggest fear?

Blood tests. They scare me so much.

4. What is your proudest accomplishment?

This is a tough one! erm, the first time I went on an upside down rollercoaster!

5.  What makes you laugh the most?

I don’t really know! I find everything funny!

  1. Who is your favourite author?

I don’t read often but I’d say at the moment it would be John Green

7. What is your favourite memory?

My 14th birthday

8. If you could go back in time, what year would you travel to?

Probably 2009

9. What does your perfect day look like?

It actually doesn’t take much to satisfy me, a cute movie day with lots of snacks and takeout sounds perfect to me!

10. If you won the lottery, what would you purchase first?

Probably a clarisonic!

I’d like to nominate:

jessicaholdenofficial

beautyfashions

dorkchopsworld

girlknowsherthings

orlaseuphoria

The 10 questions for you are:

  1. What’s your favourite place to be?
  2. coke or pepsi?
  3. What’s your favourite makeup brand?
  4. When you were younger what did you say you wanted to be when you grow up?
  5. What made you decide to start blogging?
  6. What’s your favourite store?
  7. If you could have a meal with one person of your choice who would it be?
  8. What is your favourite area? Makeup, hair or fashion?
  9. What is your favourite season?
  10. What’s your favourite blog?

Desire4Beauty

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nomination

Leave a Reply

